IntelFrameworkPkg/DxeIoLibCpuIo: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:59 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit29ddc5f733147ba47cecded942d9a496c9b8bb55
treee903848eadb10993faac8441fb92ddaf7acfa2d6
parent44564668d5443f1135c7bfc2e00e66c43a250644
IntelFrameworkPkg/DxeIoLibCpuIo: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkPkg/Library/DxeIoLibCpuIo/DxeCpuIoLibInternal.h
IntelFrameworkPkg/Library/DxeIoLibCpuIo/IoLib.c