MdeModulePkg/BmpSupportLib: Correct debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 03:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commit2a9e1b97c9a86a736707388fe5e22cb75c378b35
tree62be487b02acb72f616ad3331ab62b4e99f07431
parentaa4240edff41034d709938a15b42cf4fd3214386
MdeModulePkg/BmpSupportLib: Correct debug message

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BaseBmpSupportLib/BmpSupportLib.c