OvmfPkg/XenPvBlkDxe: remove gEfiDevicePathProtocolGuid from [Protocols]
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit2aa4fb10a574a62dfb02bba15a2934e8bd83d2a1
treec270fc0bc4523b7fc2b913301d047cdfba199839
parentda417eb8ed4bbaf149c31d197eb56fc8a5abbf68
OvmfPkg/XenPvBlkDxe: remove gEfiDevicePathProtocolGuid from [Protocols]

XenPvBlkDxe doesn't reference gEfiDevicePathProtocolGuid; remove it from
the INF file.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Cc: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Reported-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1034
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/XenPvBlkDxe/XenPvBlkDxe.inf