IntelSiliconPkg/MicrocodeUpdateDxe: Refine debug messages
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 02:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:36:10 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
commit2ad34f65af46b825b4fbf0d492e22df89207516c
tree606bb0b3373740ed53728a9e37f22119c4d8d4bc
parent693877f8e593e51f38e67108c4db98e56f68e8d8
IntelSiliconPkg/MicrocodeUpdateDxe: Refine debug messages

Refine the debug messages during the verification of microcode to make
them more clear.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeUpdate.c