BaseTools: Use absolute import in Scripts
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:18:47 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 03:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
commit2add3cffb075de8a705c9d887dd25624c89d2349
treed11eb697321bbb1649860fc962fcc4a1103bb6ed
parent1100bc5aa05097306cdecc4d0118cc312da79d45
BaseTools: Use absolute import in Scripts

Based on "futurize -f libfuturize.fixes.fix_absolute_import

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/PackageDocumentTools/plugins/EdkPlugins/basemodel/doxygen.py
BaseTools/Scripts/PackageDocumentTools/plugins/EdkPlugins/basemodel/ini.py