BaseTools: Move variable out of Global
authorJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:46:49 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit2b5c643ae8f7e72a56deeacead6b5302a076d329
treeab998607078613278eda36ecd69a0a09a5e64661
parent975478f6bb22668efae311eb3f7406e1f18411c2
BaseTools: Move variable out of Global

Move single use list from GlobalData (gTempInfs) into the file that uses it as _TempInfs

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/GlobalData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py