OvmfPkg: Modify QemuFwCfgLib to use new IoLib class library
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:10:00 +0000 (04:10 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:11:41 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit2b631390f9f5f6971c3c8a7f0f47160b80cf072b
treea51536884476d735548f70601f4431d99efcf8c9
parent29ddc5f733147ba47cecded942d9a496c9b8bb55
OvmfPkg: Modify QemuFwCfgLib to use new IoLib class library

The Fifo routines from the QuemuFwCfgLib library have been ported
to the new BaseIoLibIntrinsic (IoLib class) library.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgLib/Ia32/IoLibExAsm.nasm [deleted file]
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgLib/QemuFwCfgLib.c
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgLib/QemuFwCfgLib.inf
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgLib/QemuFwCfgSecLib.inf
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgLib/X64/IoLibExAsm.nasm [deleted file]