UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid: Remove unnecessary code check
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 02:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 01:10:56 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
commit2bdc0de6a525d48f4a74fb01351d53085ecaa281
tree501447af20ce7f6bd08d1582a743ec1bd3cdccd7
parent15dbb3933282c0f55ceb5ab501e26cb17cff5560
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid: Remove unnecessary code check

gMaximumBasicFunction is set to CPUID_SIGNATURE as below, so removed the compare
code.
UINT32  gMaximumBasicFunction = CPUID_SIGNATURE;

Cc: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid/Cpuid.c