ShellPkg: Fix smbiosview decode of PCIe Extended Capabilities
authorSamer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 03:31:45 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
committerJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 19:07:50 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
commit2c328aca1d5dfd99e7541d85db63318be3d4da62
tree46d9afa1ecd8441d1a36bf7735bcdf0cdbc06d7b
parentf53a31344372ae977820f52a6faf73e312758e40
ShellPkg: Fix smbiosview decode of PCIe Extended Capabilities

Fix SMBIOSVIEW decode of the HeaderLog fields of the PCIe
AER structure . The PCIe 2.1 Base Specification, section 7.10, lists
this as 16 bytes, or 4 DWORDs.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Pci.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib.uni