MdeModulePkg EhciPei: Support IoMmu
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commit2c656af04d7f0dacd65f4d99d5abdd795bc6cd55
tree979337f03a0803351121af1a383780d1812c4d4e
parent2930ef9809976ce693d1d377851344c3b06bd926
MdeModulePkg EhciPei: Support IoMmu

V2: Halt HC at EndOfPei.

Update the EhciPei driver to consume IOMMU_PPI to allocate DMA buffer.

If no IOMMU_PPI exists, this driver still calls PEI service to allocate
DMA buffer, with assumption that DRAM==DMA.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/DmaMem.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/EhcPeim.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/EhcPeim.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/EhciPei.inf
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/EhciSched.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/EhciUrb.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/UsbHcMem.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/UsbHcMem.h