MdeModulePkg BrotliLib: Fix the regression logic issue in loop
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit2c8d2545f59bf00f0b2460dbeabee6645d130d3e
tree17d8d335baa17cb78e6b5e1ab1188e020c79b2fa
parentd63ed30bb508f46ec304cf1431a67c8f9f2fe0bf
MdeModulePkg BrotliLib: Fix the regression logic issue in loop

In V2, change logic to avoid use mtf[-1] style to get value.

Roll back to previous logic, and use point + offset to get byte value.

Cc: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/decode.c