StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib: restrict to MM_CORE_STANDALONE
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:22:28 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:39:58 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit2cc186178bfd1e1aacb83b8af29fbf427350a80b
treecaf4595f2ccc6dc63513e473d48ae16bdc245a62
parent66dde0c7516b82a8a70926a72a0d8028e96405fd
StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib: restrict to MM_CORE_STANDALONE

Remove MM_STANDALONE from the list of permitted modules for this library.
It should only be used by the standalone MM core.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib.inf