IntelFsp2WrapperPkg SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample: Convert ASM to NASM
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commit2d24f4e70b5b452d0741c4b0e37936d510aeaecf
treef12ec848fb7e7f0751129d298a56ccea418e6355
parent24498828f71992e9fd87dd516dcbb5ccd5b71ff0
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample: Convert ASM to NASM

Manually converts Ia32/PeiCoreEntry.asm, Ia32/SecEntry.asm and Ia32/Stack.asm
to Ia32/PeiCoreEntry.nasm, Ia32/SecEntry.nasm and Ia32/Stack.nasm.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/PeiCoreEntry.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/SecEntry.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/Stack.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample.inf