ArmPlatformPkg: Correct mendacious comments.
authorAlexei <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit2d52a3a237c4294022030d99c82e26f9e58276ad
tree3443c56c4611f73b671d31d9d117f135f6588ccb
parent719a347c5df53a1dca6f80e06a285424228436e1
ArmPlatformPkg: Correct mendacious comments.

Correct some obviously incorrect comments that have invalid details for
the returned values.  (Copy /Paste problem?)
There are no functional changes in this commit.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Alexei Fedorov <alexei.fedorov@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/PL011Uart/PL011Uart.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Include/Drivers/PL011Uart.h
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PL011SerialPortLib/PL011SerialPortLib.c