MdePkg/SimpleTextInEx.h: Fix comments alignment
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
commit2de87e461d37680ebbae455b51341dbf49a27567
treee577cdb6bd63f778f62a415f257444bfff9ad825
parent83ba30c5a3e4b285bc2be99308cbe5fcfb1d0e16
MdePkg/SimpleTextInEx.h: Fix comments alignment

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/SimpleTextInEx.h