MdeModulePkg/DxeCore: remove explicit EBC handling
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 01:37:39 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commit2e21e8c4b89656897797019a9c56bc5ccbf12df1
treeb5aeea44d59edba5e5fe377260572dc6081a5245
parent431390dc1f7d23aaa5c652f7c0686137a918f08f
MdeModulePkg/DxeCore: remove explicit EBC handling

Now that the EBC machine type is no longer classified as a
natively supported machine type on the architectures that can
support it via the EBC interpreter, the EBC specific handling
in DXE core is no longer used and can be removed.

Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Image/Image.c