MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: cope with HPCs that request no bus nr padding
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 07:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 07:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commit2e94e412977900157296cdbd01b2d5135a66ba35
tree70ada3283d6edbd812347b4800f51a5b3ed635b3
parent09c80b07b4a9d3a8b89ffdc55967d38cc651e27e
MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: cope with HPCs that request no bus nr padding

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciLib.c