SignedCapsulePkg: Update RecoveryModuleLoadPei to report the correct FvInfo
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
commit2ed235fc296b17ead0bebd670aa5bc891cf086cc
tree63de9b282edff027b679c82d70d160681aaaaa0e
parent87d97b6a771a5f81277732d5d9985aa9d14ae63f
SignedCapsulePkg: Update RecoveryModuleLoadPei to report the correct FvInfo

Update logic to install FvInfo PPI with its file system guid.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.c