Add one maintainer to CorebootModulePkg and CorebootPayloadPkg
authorBenjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 05:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerBenjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:17:54 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commit2f57de0ae12731fbf3a0cdd4dc1c981e94dc5816
tree196780043287916776ea6558b226edbb1761a57c
parent9fcea11473e318d8fc5c61274ceffcbbdc822db1
Add one maintainer to CorebootModulePkg and CorebootPayloadPkg

Add one maintainer (Benjamin You) to CorebootModulePkg and CorebootPayloadPkg

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt