MdeModulePkg Xhci: Correct description of Timeout param in XhciReg.h
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:20:44 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
commit2f6ef874ac96db0969d1f6c09f210cd2ebb88a82
tree314882c98ff88729cda455886bd5735a76eb0ddc
parent0e6be43fd3e9a6de4c036935787c1d037ff76888
MdeModulePkg Xhci: Correct description of Timeout param in XhciReg.h

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=653

Correct description of Timeout param in XhciReg.h to be matched with
XhciReg.c.

Cc: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciDxe/XhciReg.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhciReg.h