OvmfPkg/PlatformDebugLibIoPort: Add new APIs
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit2fe5f2f52918b63023f0dcb80eb291f67d5e5912
tree738f4802bd25efa216ca0d4fcd471a34a839931d
parent92c0bbd18b8be748f5e0c30d48168e5db94f0217
OvmfPkg/PlatformDebugLibIoPort: Add new APIs

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1395

Add new APIs' implementation (DebugVPrint, DebugBPrint)
in the DebugLib instance. These APIs would expose print
routines with VaList parameter and BaseList parameter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformDebugLibIoPort/DebugLib.c