UefiCpuPkg: Update package version.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:00:08 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0800)
commit30142a32ac33a699e56c42455212d3051f7b289e
tree15c1b696b9a0144eddd227ddc540c255e15cef84
parentfaf0475b1376bde30c6c5d7fa6f02dfe22801f27
UefiCpuPkg: Update package version.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dec
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc