UefiCpuPkg/CpuCommonFeaturesLib: Merge machine check code to same file.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commit306a5bcc6b0170d28b0db10bd359817bb4b1db9f
treee8cd06bd4430c9337925e7fc3ec47107f0ef2721
parentac401975581daf1e4e353898f7441eeb668ba304
UefiCpuPkg/CpuCommonFeaturesLib: Merge machine check code to same file.

Original code about Local Machine Check exception feature saves in a
discrete file, because features related to machine check architecture
all saved in MachineCheck.c file. This patch moved LMCE logic to same
file for easy maintenance.

Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuCommonFeaturesLib/CpuCommonFeaturesLib.inf
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuCommonFeaturesLib/MachineCheck.c