BaseTools: Add PcdValueCommon logic into C source CommonLib
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:49:36 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit309e37a22915dca12d3e5b914d8b3429f7624601
treea423f72d1f8a41754445be00d037ff97b319a3ec
parent84e076c861ef21931b9d6eb9e0ab6206f1ddb0b8
BaseTools: Add PcdValueCommon logic into C source CommonLib

PcdValueCommon is used to calculate structure pcd value.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/Makefile
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/PcdValueCommon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/PcdValueCommon.h [new file with mode: 0644]