BaseTools: Fix bug for VOID* DynamicDefault Pcd use Flexible format
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:40:18 +0000 (19:40 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 07:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commit316b43dee56837ed7d382e8de4a78d6bb9d14eb7
treea63f9c47dd26b3b70e400df3fdd3bd0b70f7a00a
parent34d808add3dc23aaa37e1c9edb2fcc2b50118367
BaseTools: Fix bug for VOID* DynamicDefault Pcd use Flexible format

define a flexible pcd format in Dyanmic/DynamicExDefault section,
it cause build error.
[PcdsDynamicExDefault.common.DEFAULT]
  pcdToken.Name|{GUID("11111111-2222-42eb-b5eb-fef31d207cb4")}

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py