CorebootModulePkgPkg: Expose FindCbTag API from CbParseLib
authorgdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:56:15 +0000 (07:56 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:51:16 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
commit3176d84fe807974f38fa95cd18211ad8ee2cb3ea
tree029c21e771a8362226b671a8554a3eb4b0a19e35
parentf94623aacc35bd1dd32a5d4ecb6b00121adf3847
CorebootModulePkgPkg: Expose FindCbTag API from CbParseLib

CbPlatformSupportLib might use FindCbTag() API to parse
platform specific information. So expose this API.
And add EFIAPI to all functions in CbParseLib.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/Include/Library/CbParseLib.h
CorebootModulePkg/Library/CbParseLib/CbParseLib.c