UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid: Add check for gMaximumBasicFunction
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 02:05:30 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:22:54 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
commit321ef72c92072eb2d40fac6fee70b94ccbc6e7c0
tree460c486b43eacc6dc4be98dcba1f8f58be9f237b
parent231ad7d8660d674d95fc4e03361338ac573c1f9f
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid: Add check for gMaximumBasicFunction

Add check for gMaximumBasicFunction in CpuidVersionInfo () back.

Cc: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid/Cpuid.c