MdePkg/BaseLib: Add more comments for safe string functions.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 13:01:37 +0000 (21:01 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:08:59 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
commit328f84b1565165f35ea7755fb85b09fbf335c2cb
tree1e2f81388eb198efce9a1f6b48c2f9dd6ffb12f6
parente6877b56b2e6d781fe0ce808318c779eb703657c
MdePkg/BaseLib: Add more comments for safe string functions.

Add more comments:
1) EDKII version safe string function is similar as the one C11.
2) If error is returned, the Destination is unmodified.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/BaseLib.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/SafeString.c