MdeModulePkg/BootLogoLib: Remove invalid if judgments
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 04:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
commit32d13bc4bcc5fcf580dd153d16b3746f845c81a8
tree6445b4aafe47d59eeb4965a5df9c73fdf6a825a4
parent667d7146501af0de63e0b28cd00dd1a5125540ad
MdeModulePkg/BootLogoLib: Remove invalid if judgments

FreePool (Blt) function will be called in while loop, cannot be removed.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootLogoLib/BootLogoLib.c