ArmVirtPkg/FdtClientDxe: take DT node 'status' properties into account
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit32f5975770c309723ebb17642f89bbf9670955fd
tree102fe8861c5bd041d88d27b2c52a39f565572881
parent8b9025345e65ccaeacd3fb5dc711f952650ad6a8
ArmVirtPkg/FdtClientDxe: take DT node 'status' properties into account

DT has a [pseudo-]standardized 'status' property that can be set on
any node, and which signifies that a node should be treated as
absent unless it is set to 'ok' or 'okay'. So take this into account
when iterating over nodes.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/FdtClientDxe/FdtClientDxe.c