BeagleBoardPkg/PrePi: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit32f79df36eb8755e71431d5e670f0deeba88ffe3
tree103311f15d323bdc34e78f794df6c937e076631e
parentff3c97807a19cb5fecaa576af2fe2e0423c43526
BeagleBoardPkg/PrePi: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range

Derive the size of the GCD memory space map directly from the CPU's
information registers rather than from the PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize PCD,
which will be removed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
BeagleBoardPkg/PrePi/PeiUniCore.inf
BeagleBoardPkg/PrePi/PrePi.c