SecuritPkg: Tcg2: Fix coding style issue
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:47:03 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
commit3304abc101a19735c29d8b48a270576e72e7049e
tree65c6584453f5f0a153158ea83ed66c780b0a43bd
parenta6e0e994d0e855f7f65f6fb7e113f061e0b9a242
SecuritPkg: Tcg2: Fix coding style issue

Fix coding style issue

Cc: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c