MdePkg/Pci22.h: Fix a coding style issue
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 06:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 03:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commit3362c5f17a3af3151b30f895c2c13fc0280a7ad3
tree20609de95abbf68c41492ac885a73ae1c8b192a8
parentc2a07a10b1a781fe18942f54d6cf282aa855f72c
MdePkg/Pci22.h: Fix a coding style issue

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Pci22.h