BaseTools: Support DSC component !include PCD items
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 02:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commit3378782691af1158560579444a23bdd2f0a7d154
tree874bffae0e6bf6d2f94be67fa08cc87f8d37f660
parent25598f8bdbd63dd96194fd3f43dd53dd814cd1c0
BaseTools: Support DSC component !include PCD items

DSC format:
[Components]
  TestPkg/TestDriver.inf {
    <PcdsFixedAtBuild>
      !include TestPkg/Test.txt
  }

Test.txt content:
PcdToken.PcdCName | 0x123

Per spec we should support this usage.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py