BaseTools: remove the hardcoded /bin/bash for PreBuild/PostBuild
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 07:31:58 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 09:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
commit34816e7e16c4c337888d2518222268096f67c4fc
tree2028109d5f873a11b6cdda45076a5c541911af49
parent717ba86de74f2970d57ac68616a5a8e86cf4770f
BaseTools: remove the hardcoded /bin/bash for PreBuild/PostBuild

This patch remove the hardcoded /bin/bash for PreBuild/PostBuild
scripts.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py