BaseTools: Collect DynamicHii PCD values and assign it to VPD PCD Value
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit34952f493c24c02f5eba6ae86ed758d3311cddb1
treea382c9d5cea9ce166bc4566aab73622b5092ed7b
parentae7b6df816e913394a7f11264f24953658ff34ba
BaseTools: Collect DynamicHii PCD values and assign it to VPD PCD Value

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=661
Collect all DynamicHii and DynamicExHii PCD value into PCD
PcdNvStoreDefaultValueBuffer, then firmware can access this PCD value
to get the variable default setting.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Feng Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenVar.py [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/BuildClassObject.py