IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkUefiLib: Add EfiLocateProtocolBuffer()
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 00:14:02 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 23:10:11 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commit3499b150d1c4d26ffb6ffb61ec93e20a7d174d1f
treeca304d21e3bb3dc46897e0a0e8a0afccb72bee48
parent40070a186a3175c4c034a5cf6d20b41f98d0cbd6
IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkUefiLib: Add EfiLocateProtocolBuffer()

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=838

Add new API to the UefiLib that locates and returns
an array of protocols instances that match a given
protocol.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
IntelFrameworkPkg/Library/FrameworkUefiLib/UefiLib.c