MdePkg: DebugLib: more cleanup for log level comments in lib class header
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 05:47:22 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
commit34c1508f28e24002cc3ffc43bbf101900aba5a6c
treecd6187105b81c331d20035b2292b4a3fb244761e
parentbbd6b0106e9e725853d12550527aa03f11c09fcf
MdePkg: DebugLib: more cleanup for log level comments in lib class header

The DEBUG_POOL and DEBUG_PAGE clarifications were suggested by Leif
Lindholm.

Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/DebugLib.h