IntelFsp2Pkg BaseFspPlatformLib: Remove Boot Loader tempram Migration
authorSatya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 05:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commit35126af96ce8dcb184aba5caf87f476bf20790dc
treece22bc24624452c705c2d713c0523e2f2d715128
parente7a5a238c32f62441ed5a156525b9db96f0892da
IntelFsp2Pkg BaseFspPlatformLib: Remove Boot Loader tempram Migration

In FSP2.0, Boot loader should migrate its temp ram before
calling the tempramexit API to tear down the tempram. so, we don't need the
function to migrate the BL TempRam in the IntelFsp2Pkg.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/Library/FspPlatformLib.h
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspPlatformLib/FspPlatformMemory.c