SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Handle lack of STR_SIGNATURE_* tokens
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:22:30 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
commit3539e850ebf7f208dd6132a576afc737fbe90d5a
tree72399352a24372fcae35907909586e92a7b19689
parent1958124a6cb0b48a3b6e78726fbbac95e77f2408
SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Handle lack of STR_SIGNATURE_* tokens

Add check to avoid NULL ptr dereference. The function HiiGetString
will return NULL pointer when the platform does not install the
appropriate string or call HiiGetString fail.(For example, HII not
support specified language.)

Cc: Zhang Chao <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Hao <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: chenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Hao <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c