BaseTools: Enhance parse performance by optimize ValueExpressionEx
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:28:05 +0000 (00:28 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
commit35f613d96ce43c7b23cd77aab063424ec4422e0c
tree470967c42683749dcc72a3626fd78192e896c1dc
parentb23fc39cd3c32663a0fa5ae11676e4ad4a2dddf9
BaseTools: Enhance parse performance by optimize ValueExpressionEx

Optimize ValueExpressionEx function to enhance meta-data file parse
performance.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py