IntelFrameworkModulePkg/DebugLib: Fix string copy issue
authorGao, Zhichao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:49:52 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 01:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
commit3604174718e2afc950c3cc64c64ba5165c8692bd
treee8f41cb83a099abe1768431bbee5349fcc03a8be
parent9ca1f1446a5ad6b108044739a50e9275758e772c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/DebugLib: Fix string copy issue

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1826

There is a bug to use AsciiStrCpyS to copy a truncated
string. If would cause an assert because the truncated
length is always less than the source string length. It
should use the AsciiStrnCpyS instead.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/PeiDxeDebugLibReportStatusCode/DebugLib.c