BaseTools: Remove ICC tool chain in tools_def.template
authorShenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
commit36082dffd48da4d0475ed9b71f92fdd561304e8e
treeae0aece9fc3baaf6d11e849caecfcc25e23ce628
parent5b7255e3d909e61528df4133082d0a4160d43700
BaseTools: Remove ICC tool chain in tools_def.template

There is no Intel compiler test. Suggest to remove ICC tool chain from
tools_def.template.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1666

Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit 323b5b06c593ba6e438847dec7d4acec7f9df970)
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template