SecurityPkg: Tcg2ConfigDxe/Tcg2Smm: Fix TPM2 HID issue
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
commit363dc42226a1d8ae02c73f9dd81da65af91b5fdd
tree306f0617761785b5600823b8f5265a9c2f12345e
parentfca422890777a02c027061fbceee454c9f117870
SecurityPkg: Tcg2ConfigDxe/Tcg2Smm: Fix TPM2 HID issue

Fix wrong TPM2 HID generation logic.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c