CorebootModulePkg/SecCore: Adding NASM files in SecCore module
authorMa, Maurice <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:56:56 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:20:17 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commit365a3aab857a2820d36d2ae9b3b62f06230b295a
tree11207eb12e3632430433ec3926f683007f30a4cd
parent478f50990a9a3b76524fd14f2085b9f1127fa41a
CorebootModulePkg/SecCore: Adding NASM files in SecCore module

Ported MASM/GAS assembly files into NASM files and updated the inf
file to refer to NASM files.

This change has been tested with GCC 4.8 and VS2013 build.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Cc: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/SecCore/Ia32/SecEntry.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootModulePkg/SecCore/Ia32/Stack.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootModulePkg/SecCore/SecCore.inf