OvmfPkg/Virtio10Dxe: supply missing BUS_MASTER attribute
authorBrijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:36:24 +0000 (07:36 -0400)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit365b9433458e96df71e1583035d462b5f18d051d
tree6777085c23efd210545886417e8014b2c50929c2
parent78ef454b8c6108d330e066653039ad824cc041f1
OvmfPkg/Virtio10Dxe: supply missing BUS_MASTER attribute

Virtio devices read and write guest RAM (they don't just decode their IO
and/or MMIO BARs), which translates to "bus master".

Suggested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
[lersek@redhat.com: expand commit message body]
[lersek@redhat.com: remove superfluous whitespace in assignment]
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Regression-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/Virtio10Dxe/Virtio10.c