ArmVirtPkg/PrePi ARM CLANG35: drop incompatible command line option
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:48:14 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit36deafb838d01fd3a82d33d4f038246647f1f0ab
tree25d14bb3246a8378aca3ee61495f9aaa4c423925
parentb048a2204db99c61784b5027c8ade18c4fe6be6d
ArmVirtPkg/PrePi ARM CLANG35: drop incompatible command line option

Drop the -mno-movt command line option override, which is no longer
needed, and actually incompatible with versions of Clang before 3.6.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtXen.dsc