SignedCapsulePkg/Include: Add EDKII system FMP capsule header.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:21:52 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:47 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commit3705cf4281e56a4ac53e84e228d100cbd4abaaef
tree4f1a68519bf4873d8802101fb6636b8269020355
parente286b83ca24d8581e9b6037f59698879acf40257
SignedCapsulePkg/Include: Add EDKII system FMP capsule header.

Add EDKII system FMP capsule header file.
This describes the EDKII system FMP capsule format.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Include/Guid/EdkiiSystemFmpCapsule.h [new file with mode: 0644]