Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Fixed build error issue.
authorLu, ShifeiX A <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commit37e86e267be46ec4e2b7f97e70059e25912cea6b
tree6d765c01c610f48142309a43111fd9a1d6931d8a
parentac0f5843b5b069e4c3e31425b68ae0bd056ecaed
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Fixed build error issue.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformDxe/PlatformDxe.inf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgIA32.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgX64.dsc