BaseTools: Fix two drivers include the same file issue
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:17:24 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
commit395f33368620e13b64f7f5c10fd1d87c7559a2fc
tree5ad879213f1406f673b457b407409ee84f2a0ee8
parentcd7bd491f3f9c43e4bb6c9516784ef3a09b6e337
BaseTools: Fix two drivers include the same file issue

Two drivers include the same PCD file, the PCD value in the first
driver is correct, but it in the second driver is incorrect.

DSC:
[Components]
  Testpkg/Testdriver1.inf {
  <PcdsFixedAtBuild>
  !include Test.txt
  }
  Testpkg/Testdriver2.inf {
  <PcdsFixedAtBuild>
  !include Test.txt
  }

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaDataTable.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileTable.py